If you make a CANDDi Capture live, then realise you’ve made a mistake, you can go back and change it. However, it may appear the capture hasn’t changed. This is because it is cached (read - saved) on your computer for two hours.

New visitors to the site will see the rectified Capture, but old ones will see the old Capture for up to two hours.

Have more questions? Contact us at hello@canddi.com or 0161 414 1080
Was this article helpful?
Cancel
Thank you!